How to enter

How to enter

How to enter

Entries will open March 29th 


Register with your contact details


Select your categories


Complete the application forms


Submit your entry

Select your category

The WTAA categories consist of two sections: Vendor categories and End-User categories.

  • Only end-user firms — banks, brokers, asset manager and hedge funds — may enter the end-user categories.
  • Only third-party technology providers may enter the vendor categories.

See full list of categories

Complete your award entry by answering the two questions in the form

  • 500-word entry explaining what the product/service is, what it does, what problems it solves for its clients, how it differentiates itself from other similar offerings, and why you believe it should win the category)
  • 2-3 key enhancements the product/service has undergone over the last 12 months and why those enhancements were made – new functionality, new underlying technology, new GUI or APIs, new delivery mechanism etc. (400 word limit)


**If you have any questions, please e-mail [email protected]